1 800 222 6872

Father Murphy: Croce [Slipcase]

Track List

>Blood Is Thicker Than Water
>Purpose, A
>So This Is Permanent
>In Solitude
>Long May We Continue
>All the People Yelling Fire
>We Walk by Faith
>They Won't Hurt You

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Greg Saunier.

Recording information: John's Closet, Albuquerque, New Mexico (05/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review