1 800 222 6872

The Bros. Landreth: Let It Lie [Digipak]

Track List

>Our Love
>Let It Lie
>I Am The Fool
>Made Up Mind
>Tappin' On The Glass
>Runaway Train
>Going To The Country
>Where Were We?

Album Notes

Personnel: Joey Landreth (vocals, guitar); David Landreth (vocals); Ariel Posen (guitar); Alex Campbell (keyboards); Ryan Voth (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jason Gantt.

Recording information: Sign Post Music, Winnipeg, MB; Unity Gain Studios, Roseisle, MB.

Photographer: Joey Visser.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review