1 800 222 6872

H.E.A.T (Sweden): Live in London *

Track List

>Point Of No Return
>Shot At Redemption, A
>Better Off Alone
>1000 Miles
>It's All About Tonight
>Wreckoning/Tearing Down the Walls, The
>Mannequin Show
>Late Night Lady
>In And Out Of Trouble
>Enemy In Me
>Breaking The Silence
>Living On The Run

Album Notes

Personnel: Erik Grönwall (vocals); Eric Rivers (guitar); Jona Tee (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Tobias Lyndell.

Recording information: London; Manchester.

Photographers: Gustaf Sandholm Andersson; Kristian Reuter; Joel Hiljanen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review