1 800 222 6872

Loch Vostok: From These Waters

Track List

>Like Poison To the Stars
>I Implode
>From These Waters
>Fighting Fire With Blood
>Lost In Transmutance
>Dead Sea Trolls
>And the Storm Spread Its Wings
>Me Forgotten
>They Brought the Dark

Album Notes

Lyricist: Tedzor.

Personnel: Niklas Kupper, Teddy Möller (vocals, guitar); Jimmy Mattsson (vocals); Fredrik Klingwall (keyboards); Lawrence Dinamarca (drums).

Audio Mixer: Teddy Möller.

Recording information: Blueflame Productions.

Photographer: Matthias Blom.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review