1 800 222 6872

Wind Rose: Wardens of the West Wind [Digipak]

Track List

>When Dawn and Shadows Begin
>Age of Conquest
>Heavenly Minds
>Breed of Durin, The
>Ode To the West Wind
>Skull and Crossbones
>Slave and the Empire, The
>Born In the Cradle of Storms
>Rebel and Free

Album Notes

Personnel: Francesco Cavalieri (vocals); Claudio Falconcini (guitar); Federico Meranda (keyboards); Dan Visconti (drums); Tommaso Corvaja, Clara Ceccarelli (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Rose Studio; Studi Magnitudo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review