1 800 222 6872

Game Over: For Humanity

Track List

>Abyss of a Needle
>Dawn of the Dead
>Mountains of Madness
>War of Nations
>Overgrill (El Grillador Loco)
>Bleeding Green
>Another Dose of Thrash
>Evil Clutch
>Tupa Tupa or Die
>Iron Fist
>N.S.A./Nuke 'Em High
>Another Dose of Thrash

Album Notes

Personnel: Renato Chiccoli (vocals); Luca Zironi, Alessandro Sansone (guitar); Marcello "Med" Medas (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Photographer: Joey Cruel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review