1 800 222 6872

Danielia Cotton: The Real Book [Digipak]

Track List

>Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
>Gimme Shelter
>They Won't Go When I Go
>Daily Mail, The
>Hope She'll Be Happier
>Respect Yourself
>Can't Find My Way Home
>Throw it Away
>Bridge Over Troubled Water
>This Will Be Our Year

Album Notes

Personnel: Danielia Cotton (vocals); Matt Beck (guitar, lap steel guitar); Jack Petruzzelli (guitar, Mellotron); Kevin Salem (guitar); Rob Clores (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Mellotron, synthesizer); John Clancy (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Salem.

Recording information: Applehead Studios; The Distortion Tank.

Photographer: Franco Vogt.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review