1 800 222 6872

Scott Hesse: The Stillness of Motion [Digipak]

Track List

>In The Air Again
>Yardbird Sketch
>Unit 'E'
>Laws Of Motian
>For Now
>Dance Cadaverous
>Blues Sketch

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Hesse (guitar); Makaya McCraven (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Schwab.

Recording information: Studiomedia Recording, Evanston, IL (04/06/2014).

Photographer: Scott Hesse.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review