1 800 222 6872

Colossus (Metal): The Breathing World

Track List

>Yehi Aour/Wanderers
>Darkling Root
>Plumed Serpent
>Virgin's Milk
>Fuga Mundi
>Silent City, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Niklas Eriksson (vocals, guitar); Thomas Norstedt (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tom VanHeesch.

Recording information: Big Island Sound (07/2014-08/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review