1 800 222 6872

Dayna Stephens Sextet/Dayna Stephens/Walter Smith III: Reminiscent

Track List

>Seems Like Yesterday
>Isn't That So?
>Blue In Green
>Uncle Jr.
>A New Beginning
>New Day
>Our World
>Walt's Waltz
>Blues Up and Down

Album Notes

Personnel: Dayna Stephens (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Mike Moreno (guitar); Aaron Parks (piano); Rodney Green (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Marciano.

Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (10/29/2013).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review