1 800 222 6872

Colin Linden/Harrison Kennedy: This Is from Here [Digipak]

Track List

>Walkin' or Ridin'
>Shake the Hand
>Falling Down
>Jimmy Lee
>Can't Let Go
>Friday Dream
>You, Me or Us
>Crocodile Lies
>I've Got News For You
>Milk Cow Blues
>I Believe
>Judgment Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Harrison Kennedy (vocals, harmonica, spoons, background vocals); Jesse O'Brien (piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ, percussion); Gary Craig (drums, percussion); Nick Blagona (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nick Blagona.

Recording information: Jukasa Studios (08/2014).

Photographer: Gary Collver.

Arrangers: Jesse O'Brien; Harrison Kennedy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review