1 800 222 6872

Ravenna Colt: Terminal Current [Digipak]

Track List

>Like Pioneers
>Absolute Contingency
>Crane Scale, The
>National Dander
>Terminal Current
>Cold Top Crown Regime
>Impossible Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Johnny Quaid (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, synthesizer); Jared Goodpastor (guitar, synthesizer, percussion); Phil Carlson (guitar); Bernie Reilly (cello); Kevin Ratterman, Daniel T. Mohler (drums); David Givan (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Ratterman.

Recording information: Above the Cadillac Recording Studio, Boise, ID; La La Land, Louisville, KY.

Photographer: Johnny Quaid.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review