1 800 222 6872

All That Remains: The Order of Things [Digipak]

Track List

>This Probably Won't End Well
>No Knock
>Greatest Generation, The
>For You
>Reason For Me to Fight, A
>Victory Lap
>Bite My Tongue
>Fiat Empire
>Tru-Kvlt Metal
>Criticism and Self-Realization

Album Notes

Lyricist: Philip Labonte.

Personnel: Philip Labonte (vocals); Mike Martin , Oli Herbert (guitar); Jason Costa (drums).

Audio Mixer: Josh Wilbur.

Recording information: ZING Recording Studios, Westfield, MA.

Photographer: Justin Borucki.

2012's A War You Cannot Win found the Springfield, Massachusetts-based rockers shifting away from the punishing melodic metalcore sound of prior studio outings and engaging in a hot and heavy affair with radio-ready modern rock. Their seventh long-player, The Order of Things, comes clean about those past transgressions and more or less demands to be served divorce papers, effectively doubling down on the commercial elements of its predecessor. The hook-filled, 12-track set is bookended by a pair of epic heavy hitters ("This Probably Won't End Well" and "Criticism and Self-Realization") that strike a nice balance between the old band and the new, and features the blistering single "No Knock." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review