1 800 222 6872

Duke Heitger/Duke Heitger's Steamboat Stompers: Duke Heitger's Steamboat Stompers, Vol. 2

Track List

>Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
>Bugle Boy March
>I'd Give a Dollar for a Dime
>In the Shade of the Old Apple Tree
>Bye Bye Blues
>St. James Infirmary Blues
>Mississippi Mud
>Love Nest
>Just a Gigolo
>Smokey Mokes
>Amazing Grace
>Rose of Washington Square
>Sobbin' Blues
>Alligator Crawl
>Meat on the Table
>Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans

Album Notes

Personnel: Duke Heitger (vocals, trumpet); Steve Pistorius (vocals, piano); Tom Fischer (clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Tom Saunders (bass saxophone, tuba); David Boeddinghaus (piano); Hal Smith (drums).

Liner Note Authors: George H. Buck, Jr.; Michael Steinman.

Recording information: Audiophile Recording Studios, New Orleans, LA.

Arranger: Duke Heitger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review