1 800 222 6872

Verneri Pohjola: Bullhorn

Track List

>Another Day
>Girls of Costa Rica
>He Sleeps, I Keep Watch
>In La Borie
>This One Is for You
>Cold Blooded
>End Is Nigh, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Verneri Pohjola (trumpet); Iida-Vilhelmiina Laine (cello); Jussi Kannaste (tenor saxophone); Ilmari Pohjola (trombone); Aki Rissanen (piano); Teppo Mäkynen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mikko Raita.

Liner Note Author: Verneri Pohjola.

Recording information: Petrax Studios, Hollola, Finland (08/26/2014-08/28/2014).

Photographers: Jori Grönroos; Aga Tomaszek.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product