1 800 222 6872

Alex Sipiagin/Alex Sipiagin Sextet: Balance 38-58 *

Track List

>Way to Her
>Echoes of Thought
>Trio Whale

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Sipiagin (trumpet, flugelhorn); Adam Rogers (guitar); David Binney (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); John Escreet (piano); Matt Brewer (acoustic bass, electric bass); Eric Harland (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Liner Note Author: David R. Adler.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (10/06/2014).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased