1 800 222 6872

The Moving Violations: Elasticity [Slipcase]

Track List

>18th Anniversary Jig/Gondolin/Gâteau Nappé
>B3/Small Fox, Big Field
>Hijaz Waltz
>Bobe's Pepper/Idiochromatic/Clever Hans
>High Tide
>Dancing Vivaldi/The Skater
>Partida, La
>Hilda's Jig/Elasticity
>Doo Wop Jig/Jipsy Jig
>Fiddling Around/Beaumont Rag
>Moon Over Rexville/Westminster Ave. Chaos
>North Mountain Pols
>Over The Causeway/Volcanic Jig/Lowdown Hoedown
>Fiddle Bottle Waltz
>Rakes Of Kildare/Nina's Jig

Album Notes

Personnel: Chuck Corman (guitar, dumbek); Ron Grosslein (mandolin, fiddle); Van Kaynor (fiddle); Eric Eid-Reiner (piano).

Recording information: Northfire Recording Studio, Amherst, MA.

Photographer: Rosemary Von Schlegell.

Arranger: The Moving Violations.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review