1 800 222 6872

Charles McPherson: The Journey

Track List

>Decathexis From Youth [For Cole], The
>Spring is Here
>Manhattan Nocturne
>Au Privave
>I Should Care
>Journey, The
>Tami's Tune
>Bud Like

Album Notes

Personnel: Charles McPherson (alto saxophone); Keith Oxman (tenor saxophone); Chip Stephens (piano); Todd Reid (drums).

Liner Note Author: Charles McPherson.

Recording information: Mighty Fine Productions (04/21/2014); Mighty Fine Productions (05/19/2014).

Photographer: Bart Levy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased