1 800 222 6872

My Own Holiday: Reason To Bleed [Digipak]

Track List

>Hold On Me
>Two Coins
>Devil In Me
>Reason To Bleed
>Whiskey In The Well
>On The Floor Blues
>Stone Free
>Don't Shine On Me
>Right Back Where I Started

Album Notes

Lyricist: Joey Chrisman.

Personnel: Joey Chrisman (vocals, guitar); Nick Bartolo (drums).

Liner Note Author: Scott Dirks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review