1 800 222 6872

Roberto Diana: Raighes, Vol. 1

Track List

>Coffee Break
>If You Are Happy
>In My Mind (Intro)
>In My Mind
>Day Off
>Move On
>Soul Hunter

Album Notes

Personnel: Roberto Diana (acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar, resonator guitar, mandolin, cello); Edward Abbiati (resonator guitar); Francesco Bonfiglio (accordion); Alessia D'Andrea (piano); Christian Marras (electric bass, fretless bass); Alex Bonacci (drums); Furio Sollazzi (finger cymbals, typewriter).

Audio Mixer: Stefano Olla.

Recording information: Acoustic Design Studio, Milano, Italy; Renilin Studios, Cortale, Italy.

Photographer: Giulia Cartasegna.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review