1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Strange Magic

Track List

>Can't Help Falling in Love - Sam Palladio
>I'll Never Fall in Love Again
>Three Little Words - Meredith Anne Bull
>I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
>C'mon Marianne / Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) - Sam Palladio
>Love Is Strange
>Say Hey
>I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
>Straight On - Alan Cumming
>Strange Magic - Alan Cumming
>Tell Him / Wild Thing - Alan Cumming/Maya Rudolph/Meredith Anne Bull
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Andy Bradfield.

Recording information: Air Lyndhurst, London, UK; Berry Drive Studios, Los Angeles; Downtown Recording Studios, NYC; MSR Studios, NYC; Nightbird Studios, Los Angeles, CA; The Fan Club, London; The Strongroom, London, UK.

Arrangers: Eldad Guetta; Ben De Vries; Marius de Vries; Matt Robertson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review