1 800 222 6872

Pat Travers Band: Live At the Iridium NYC

Track List

>Rock and Roll Susie
>Gettin' Betta
>Crash and Burn
>Heat In the Street
>I've Got News For You
>Ask Me Baby
>I La, La, La Love You
>Lone Wolf (Kirk Solo/Red House
>If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
>Black Betty

Album Notes

Personnel: Kirk McKim, Pat Travers (vocals, guitar); Rodney O'Quinn (vocals, bass guitar); Sandy Gennaro (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sean Shannon.

Recording information: The Iridium, NYC.

Photographer: Michael Edmonds.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product