1 800 222 6872

Helen Money/Jarboe: Jarboe & Helen Money [Digipak]

Track List

>For My Father
>My Enemy My Friend
>Hello Mr Blue
>Every Confidence

Album Notes

Personnel: Jarboe (vocals, keyboards).

Audio Mixers: Will Thomas ; Kris Force.

Photographer: Jarboe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review