1 800 222 6872

Chris McNulty: Eternal [Digipak]

Track List

>Saga of Harrison Crabfeathers, The
>Flower is a Lovesome Thing, A
>What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
>Where Is Love
>You Are There
>Star Dust
>Nature Boy
>Yesterday I Heard the Rain
>Love Came On Stealthy Fingers
>On a Clear Day
>With Every Breath I Take
>Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Henderson, Amanda Lo, Mazz Swift (violin); Trevor New (viola); Meaghan Burke, Marika Hughes (cello); Jodie Rottle (flute, alto flute); Ivan Barenboim (clarinet, bass clarinet); Ben Wendel (bassoon); John Morgan-Bush (French horn); John Di Martino (piano, trio); Gregory Hutchinson (drums, trio); Ugonna Okegwo (trio).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Chris McNulty.

Recording information: Water Sound, Hoboken (01/2013).

Photographer: John Abbott .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review