1 800 222 6872

Chadwick Stokes: The Horse Comanche [Digipak]

Track List

>Pine Needle Tea
>Mother Maple
>Prison Blue Eyes
>I Want You Like a Seatbelt
>Our Lives Our Time
>Horse Comanche
>Hazy Maze
>Dead Badger
>New Haven - (featuring Lucius)
>Walter (First Hello)

Album Notes

Personnel: Chadwick Stokes (vocals, guitar, piano, tambourine); Jim Becker (guitar, banjo, mandolin, synthesizer); Joe Adamik (bass clarinet, marimba, drums); Brian Deck (synthesizer, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Brian Deck.

Photographers: Allen Green; Mike McCaskey; Sara Spangler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review