1 800 222 6872

Eva Quartette/Eva Klesse Quartet: Xenon [Digipak]

Track List

>Cowboy [Für Luc]
>Leise Wie Er
>Nie Wieder
>Warme Fusion
>Ein Verlorener Romantiker
>Same Old Story

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Young drummer Eva Klesse is a shooting star in Germany! Her band offers a melancholic, tense, and high-energy modern jazz that was highly appraised at Berlin Jazz Days in 2013, where she was re-invited for 2014.

Album Notes

Personnel: Evgeny Ring (saxophone); Philip Frischkorn (piano); Eva Klesse (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christian Heck.

Liner Note Authors: Bert Noglik; Alison Black.

Recording information: AUdiocue.de, Berlin (10/28/2014/10/29/2014).

Photographer: Antje Kröger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review