1 800 222 6872

Phantom of the Black Hills: Moonshine Bright

Track List

>Moonshine Bright
>Hellbetties Risin'
>Dead Man
>Rectify Me
>In Hell
>Never Surrender
>Outlaws Will Be Free
>Black Hearted Killer
>Storm is My Shelter, The
>Life For an Eye, A

Album Notes

Personnel: The Phantom (vocals, guitar, programming); El Gato (fiddle); Deacon (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chopper Franklin.

Photographer: Sadie Nitrate.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review