1 800 222 6872

Call of the Void: Ageless [Digipak]

Track List

>Old Hate
>Truth In Bone
>Sun Chaser, The
>Black Ice
>Hive, The
>Cold Hands
>Long Knives
>Honor Among Thieves

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Vanica (vocals); Patrick Alberts, Gabe Morales (guitar); Kim Pack (violin); Jake Montenegro (piano); Alex Pace (bass guitar); Godon Koch (drums); Casey Hansen (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andy Patterson.

Recording information: The Boar's Nest, Salt Lake City, UT.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review