1 800 222 6872

Alex Bosworth: Here for You [Digipak]

Track List

>Here for You
>Not About You
>Leaving You My Heart
>Home Again
>Let It Go
>Smile for Me
>Out Loud
>Sweet Friend

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Neal Cappellino.

Recording information: Dockside Studio; Oslo South & Studio 103.

Editors: Brian Seeger; Alex Bosworth.

Photographer: Zach Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review