1 800 222 6872

Miss Mango: Tides [Digipak]

Track List

>Lullaby of Hope
>Save Me
>Little Things Turn Bright
>Stories of Myself
>Kirby's Sentiment
>And I
>If You Ever Asked
>Move to the Beat
>Empty Bay
>Trust Fire Magic

Album Notes

Personnel: Amélie Haidt (vocals, acoustic guitar); Florian Weinhart (electric guitar, background vocals); Robin Jermer (upright bass, electric bass); Daniel Scheffels (drums); Samuel Wootton (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nikolaus Reichel.

Recording information: Quasar Studio (2013).

Photographer: Nikolas Fabian Kammerer.

Arranger: Miss Mango.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review