1 800 222 6872

Keep of Kalessin: Epistemology

Track List

>Cosmic Revelation (Intro)
>Spiritual Relief, The
>Dark Divinity
>Grand Design, The
>Universal Core

Album Notes

Lyricist: Keep of Kalessin.

Personnel: Obsidian C. (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Vyl (drums, percussion); Wizziac (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Stamos Koliousis.

Recording information: Morningstar Studío; Skarp Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review