1 800 222 6872

Bonz: Broken Silence

Track List

>Sinister Grin
>Comes Over Me
>Broken Silence
>30 Seconds To Swat
>Take It Personal
>Sour Diesel
>Bad News
>Bad Love
>Take It Personal

Album Notes

Personnel: Bonz (vocals); Curt Taylor (guitar, background vocals); Erin Stagg (drums); Don Leslie (background vocals).

Recording information: Productions On The Porch, Orlando; The Rock Shop, Fayetteville, NC; Virtuo Sound Studio, Canton, GA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review