1 800 222 6872

Adrenaline Mob: Dearly Departed

Track List

>Snortin Whiskey
>Dearly Departed [Radio Edit]
>Devil Went Down To Georgia
>Crystal Clear [Acoustic Version]
>Black Sabbath Medley: Into the Void/Sabbath Bloody Sabbath/Killing Yourself to Live/Sweet Leaf/Electric Funeral
>Gets You Through the Night - (previously unreleased)
>Angel Sky [Acoustic W/ Band]
>All On the Line [Acoustic Version]
>Your Mother Down, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Russell Allen (vocals); Mike Orlando (guitar); A.J. Pero (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Orlando.

Recording information: Chanty Shack, NJ; Sonic Stomp Studios.

Photographers: Jay Holden; Greg Orred; Dana Griffo; Mark Doyle .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review