1 800 222 6872

Janet Devlin: Running with Scissors [Digipak]

Track List

>Creatures of the Night
>House of Cards
>Hide and Seek
>Things We Lost In the Fire
>Friday I'm In Love
>When You Were Mine
>Whisky Lullabies

Album Notes

Personnel: Simon Johnson (vocals, guitar); Lee McCutcheon (vocals, keyboards, drums, percussion); Newton Faulkner, Craig Alexander, Darren Hodson, Jo Servi, Tom Dibb (vocals); Seton Daunt, Roo Walker (guitar); Levine Andrade (violin); Nick Squires (cello); Graeme Pleeth (piano, keyboards); Jonathan Howells (drums, percussion); Jez Ashurst, James Jayawardena, Paul Gatehouse, Ash Howes (programming).

Audio Mixer: Paul Gatehouse.

Recording information: Steelworks Studios, Sheffield; Wildtone Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review