1 800 222 6872

Aaron Watson: The Underdog [Digipak]

Track List

>Prayer, The
>Freight Train
>That Look
>Getaway Truck
>Bluebonnets (Julia's Song)
>That's Why God Loves Cowboys
>That's Gonna Leave a Mark
>Underdog, The
>Blame It on Those Baby Blues
>One of Your Nights
>Family Tree
>Rodeo Queen
>Fence Post

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Watson (acoustic guitar); Billy Panda, Bobby Terry (acoustic guitar); Brent Mason (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore, Paul Franklin (steel guitar); John Willis, Bruce Watkins (banjo); Larry Franklin, Stuart Duncan, Milo Deering (fiddle); Gary Prim (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Eddie Bayers (drums); John Wesley Ryles, Wes Hightower (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Kelton.

Liner Note Authors: Aaron Watson; Keith Stegall.

Recording information: The Sound Station; The Tracking Room, Nashville, TN; Wedgewood Sound, Nashville, TN.

Photographers: Lindsey Cotton; Kim Watson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review