1 800 222 6872

Virtue: Testimony Reloaded

Track List

>Follow Me
>Sky is the Limit, The - (featuring T-Bone)
>123 Praise! - (featuring T-Bone)
>Give Him The Praises
>Thank You Jesus
>Fall Again
>Nothing Ever Mattered
>Get Up - (featuring Martha Munizzi)
>Praises To You - (featuring Martha Munizzi)
>Holy, Holy
>Down With It
>You Deserve - (remix)
>You Are

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe "Flip" Wilson (piano, organ); Gerald Heyward (drums).

Audio Mixers: Hector Diaz; Fred "Uncle Freddie" Jerkins III; Brad Gilderman.

Recording information: The White House, Galloway, NJ.

Editor: Hector Diaz.

Photographer: Dexter Browne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review