1 800 222 6872

Barnstar!: Sit Down! Get Up! Get Out! [Slipcase]

Track List

>Six Foot Pine Box
>She Loves the Bands
>Flaming Red
>Barnstable County
>Sequestered In Memphis
>Delta Rose
>Cumberland Blue Line
>Country John
>Stay With Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Erelli (vocals, guitar); Charlie Rose (vocals, banjo, triangle); Taylor Armerding (vocals, mandolin); Jake Armerding (vocals, fiddle, viola); Zachariah Hickman (vocals, pump organ, double bass).

Audio Mixer: Dan Cardinal.

Recording information: Dimension Sound Studios, Jamaica Plain, MA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review