1 800 222 6872

The Dandelion War: Opposite Shores [Digipak]

Track List

>Wandering Ships
>Bridge Keeper
>Lights Underwater
>Las Olas
>Soon the Sun Will Rise

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Fernandez (vocals); Jeff Kay (guitar, keyboards); Mikey Fuson (guitar); Julius Masibay (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kevin McMahon.

Recording information: Tiny Telephone, San Francisco, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review