1 800 222 6872

Ai Murakami: Conception [Digipak]

Track List

>On a Misty Ight
>Sweet Lorraine
>Old Devil Moon
>When Johnny Comes Marching Home
>Saucer Eyes
>We'll Be Together Again
>Ray's Idea

Album Notes

Personnel: Ai Murakami (drums); Zaid Nasser (alto saxophone); Tardo Hammer (piano).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Liner Note Author: Mitchell Borden.

Recording information: Zeb's, NY (05/19/2014).

Photographer: Asuka Ichikawa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review