1 800 222 6872

David Wiffen: Songs From the Lost and Found [Slipcase]

Track List

>California Song
>Ballad of Jacob Marlowe
>Cool Green River
>Your Room
>Sweet Angel Take Me Home
>Crazy Me
>Fire On the Water
>Come Down To the River
>Ballad of the Inland Sailors
>Any Other Rainy Day Aka Distant Star
>No Desire For Texas
>Bought and Paid-For Soul
>No Expectations
>Let Your Love Shine
>Rocking Chair World

Album Notes

Personnel: David Wiffen (guitars); Franky Koller, Gary Comeau, Mike Francis (guitars); Ron Dann (steel guitar); Ted Gerow, Pat Godfrey, Peter Chapin, Alan Merriam, Ed Bimm (keyboards); Richard Patterson, Ross Murray, Kevin McKenzie, David Lewis , Bruce Wittet (drums).

Liner Note Authors: David Wiffen; Ian McLeish.

Recording information: Ambience Studio, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada; Eastern Sound, Ontario, Canada; Marc Productions, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

Photographer: Arthur Ii.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review