1 800 222 6872

Duchess: Duchess [Slipcase]

Track List

>Love Being Here With You
>There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth The Salt Of My Tears
>Que Sera, Sera
>My Brooklyn Love Song - (featuring Hilary Gardner)
>Doddlin' Song, A - (featuring Amy Cervini)
>Little Jive Is Good For You, A
>P.S. I Love You
>Hummin' To Myself
>It's A Man
>I'll Be Seeing You
>Blah, Blah, Blah
>Heebie Jeebies

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Cabe (piano); Matt Wilson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Montgomery.

Recording information: Sear Sound, New York, NY (04/28/2014/04/29/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review