1 800 222 6872

Sylvan: Home

Track List

>Not Far From The Sky
>Shaped Out Of Clouds
>In Between
>With The Eyes Of A Child
>Black And White
>Sound Of Her World, The
>Sleep Tight
>Off Her Hands
>Point Of No Return
>All These Years

Album Notes

Lyricist: Marco Gluhmann.

Personnel: Marco Gluhmann (vocals); Jonathan Beck (guitar); Volker Sohl (keyboards); Matthias Harder (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jens Lück.

Recording information: Art Of Music Studio, Garlstorf (04/2014-08/2014); The Sylvan Manor, Hamburg (04/2014-08/2014).

Illustrator: Tobias C. Harnack.

Photographer: Uli Paschek.

Arranger: Sylvan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review