1 800 222 6872

And the Kids: Turn to Each Other [Digipak]

Track List

>Devastation Celebration
>Secret Makeout Factory
>Glory Glory
>Cats Were Born
>No Countries
>All Day All Night
>Friends Again
>Time Will Tell

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannah Mohan (vocals, electric guitar, ukulele); Megan Miller (vocals, keyboards, glockenspiel); Rebecca Lasaponare (vocals, drums, bells).

Audio Mixer: Justin Pizzoferrato.

Recording information: Sonalab, Easthampton, MA.

Arranger: And the Kids.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review