1 800 222 6872

Rusty Zinn: The Reggae Soul of Rusty Zinn [Digipak]

Track List

>Rise Up
>Angie, I Love You
>Pushing Towards a Dream
>Can't Take My Eyes Off You
>Do I Stand a Chance With You
>Turning Point
>She Comes From Nothing
>Put Your Faith In Me
>Is There a Place
>Lover's Glory
>Gift of Love
>Woman Don't Settle

Album Notes

Personnel: Rusty Zinn (vocals, guitar, percussion); Bob Welsh (guitar, piano, organ); Chris Andersen, Mikey Chung, Hux Brown (guitar); Hughes Inc. Orchestra (strings); Ras B (flute); Guillame "Stepper" Briard (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bill Ortiz (trumpet); Didier Bolay (trombone); Robbie Lyn, Russel Kreitman, Jawge Hughes (piano, organ); Chris Burns (piano); Johnny Blimling, Jeremy P. Gray, Sly Dunbar (drums); Scott Brenton (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Chris Andersen; Rusty Zinn.

Liner Note Author: Bob "Rob" Bell.

Recording information: Greaseland Studios, San Jose, CA; Mixing Lab, Kingston, Jamaica; Nine Below Studios, San Francisco.

Photographer: Britt Hallquist.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review