1 800 222 6872

Ikue Mori: Light In the Shadow [Digipak]

Track List

>Koya Hijiri (Holy Man of Mount Koya)
>Agate Amulets
>Mozu #1 (One Hundred Tongues)
>Mozu #2
>Mayukakushi (Wandering Spirits of Mayukakushi)
>Mozu #3
>Pomegranate Seeds #1 Sea Nymphs
>Pomegranate Seeds #2 Underground King

Album Notes

Personnel: Ikue Mori (electronics).

Audio Mixer: Marc Urselli.

Liner Note Author: Ikue Mori.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product