1 800 222 6872

Furor Gallico: Songs From the Earth [Digipak]

Track List

>Song of the Earth, The
>Nemàin's Breath
>Wild Jig Of Beltaine, The
>Notte Dei Cento Fuochi, La
>Folletto Squass
>Steam Over The Mountain
>To The End

Album Notes

Personnel: Paolo Cattaneo (bouzouki, tin whistle, bagpipe); Becky Rossi (celtic harp); Davide Cicalese (vocals); Luca Rossi (guitar, background vocals); Mattia (guitar); Riccardo (violin); Mirko, Federico Paulovich (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alex Azzali.

Recording information: Metropolis Studio, Milano (2013); Wardencliff Studio, Bovisio Masciago, MB (2013).

Photographers: Ivano Tomba; Camilla Sarzi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review