1 800 222 6872

Whyzdom: Symphony for a Hopeless God [Digipak]

Track List

>While The Witches Burn
>Tears Of A Hopeless God
>Let's Play With Fire
>Eve's Last Daughter
>Don't Try To Blind Me
>Mask, The
>Asylum OF Eden
>Waking Up The Titans
>Theory Of Life
>Where Are The Angels
>Pandora's Tears

Album Notes

Personnel: Vynce Leff (vocals, guitar); Carole Rainsard, Ségolène Lecoeur, Marie Rouyer (vocals); Régis Morin (guitar); Marc Ruhlmann (keyboards); Nicolas Chaumeaux (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vynce Leff.

Recording information: Powermania Studio, Paris.

Photographer: Florent Cuaz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review