1 800 222 6872

Moonshine Falls: Weeds in the Ballast [Digipak]

Track List

>Sweet Annie Mae
>I'll Take the Blame
>Are You Tire of Me My Darling?
>Big Sciota
>Weeds In the Ballast
>I'll Go Stepping Too
>Steel Rails
>I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
>We Believe In Happy Endings

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave McKeon (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Mary Noecker (vocals); Smith Curry (dobro); Tim Carter (banjo); Matt Combs (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Tim Carter.

Recording information: The Treehouse, Ridgetop, TN.

Photographers: Bob Dee; Elaine McKeon; Sombarashe Cha; Mary Louise Noecker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review