1 800 222 6872

The March Divide: Billions [Digipak]

Track List

>I Told You So
>Come Apart
>November Suicides
>Dumb Luck
>Given Out
>Last Call
>Until I Explode

Album Notes

Lyricist: Jared Putnam.

Personnel: Jared Putnam (vocals, guitar, trombone, tambourine); Patrick Reetz (mandolin); Mike Hernandez (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Todd Osterhouse.

Recording information: San Antonio, TX (02/2014-06/2014).

Director: Todd Osterhouse.

Photographer: Greg Gabrisch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review