1 800 222 6872

Brandon Heath: No Turning Back

Track List

>One Way To Heaven
>Only Just Met You
>No Turning Back
>When I Was Young
>All I Need
>Girl of My Dreams
>When You Look At Me
>Everything Must Go
>Behold Our God
>Sing Brave

Album Notes

Personnel: Brandon Heath (acoustic guitar); Ed Cash (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Hank Bentley, Chris Lacarte (electric guitar); Jason Webb , Ben Shive (keyboards); Aaron Sterling, Paul Mabury (drums).

Recording information: Ed's, Franklin, TN.

Photographer: Jason Keonig.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review